Tear of the Sun
  • Tear of the Sun


In cart Not available Out of stock

The Tear Of the Sun Songbook contains all 11 songs listed below from the original CD drafted in professional lead sheet form (melody and chords)

Forest Plateau
The Sun Princess
Sacred Spring
The Emperor And His Warriors
Palace Of Eternal Light
Floating Spirit
Disappearing Sun
Sea Journey
The Offering
Return To The Heavens

Read more… close