Oriental Angels vs Ron Korb
  • Oriental Angels vs Ron Korb


Ship to

In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

Label: ROI, China/2010/ DVD-0044
Genre: World Music/Chinese Music

Concert Content:

  1. Shadow Puppets (by Ron Korb)
  2. Dream of the Angels
  3. Casco Viejo (by Ron Korb)
  4. Dark Eyes (by Ron Korb)
  5. Street singer
  6. Cuchulainn (by Ron Korb)
  7. Little Jade (by Ron Korb)
  8. Song of Ali Mountain
  9. Butterfly Lovers
  10. Green Eyed Maiden (by Ron Korb)
  11. Forbidden City
  12. Victory


  • This DVD is PAL compatable and can be played on computers. (NOT NTSC compatable.)
  • Contain Chinese texts.
Read more… close